Board of Governors


  • Ken Neumann, Canadian National Director, United Steelworkers, Toronto, ON
  • Dean Winsor, Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer, Teck Resources Limited, Vancouver, BC


  • Kara Arnold, PhD, Faculty Representative, PCU-WHS
  • Lance R. Blanco, Senior Vice President Corporate Development, Adentra, Langley City, BC
  • Joachim Breuer, PhD, Fr. President, International Social Security Association, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Mike Carleton, Disability Consultant, Niagara on the Lake, ON
  • Rod Cook, Vice President Workplace Health and Safety Services, Workplace Safety and Insurance Board (WSIB), Toronto, ON
  • Gary Doer, Fr. Ambassador to the United States and Fr. Premier of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB
  • Lorraine Evans, Director, Human Resources, Canada Post, Mississauga, ON
  • Mark Hancock, National President, Canadian Union of Public Employees, Ottawa, ON
  • Shanna Ramm, Director, Disability Management Services, Saskatchewan Government and General Employees Union, Regina, SK
  • Sari Sairanen, Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer, Unifor, Toronto, ON
  • Daphne Taras, PhD, Dean, Ted Rogers School of Management, Toronto Metropolitan University, Toronto, ON
  • Honourable Wayne G. Wouters, P.C., O.C., Chancellor, PCU-WHS, Vancouver, BC
  • Wolfgang Zimmermann, OBC, President, PCU-WHS, Port Alberni, BC