Staff Directory

Wolfgang Zimmermann
President
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 202
Email: wolfgang@pcu-whs.ca

Joyce Gravelle
Vice President Administration
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 201
Email: joyce.gravelle@pcu-whs.ca

Susan Patrick, PhD
Senior Academic Leader
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 214
Email: susan.patrick@pcu-whs.ca

Tyler Amell, PhD
Registrar
Email: tyler.amell@pcu-whs.ca

KD Thakor, MBA
Associate Director of Admissions, Student Services and Alumni Relations
Phone 778-421-0821, ext. 209
Email: education@pcu-whs.ca

Melissa Ethridge, Ed.D.
Director of Professional and Continuing Education Studies
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 206
Email: melissa.ethridge@pcu-whs.ca

Allyson Price
Financial Administrator
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 204
Email: allyson.price@pcu-whs.ca