Staff Directory

Wolfgang Zimmermann
President
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 202
Email: wolfgang@pcu-whs.ca

Joyce Gravelle
Vice President Administration
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 201
Email: joyce.gravelle@pcu-whs.ca

Susan Patrick, PhD
Senior Academic Leader
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 214
Email: susan.patrick@pcu-whs.ca

Bryce Casavant, DSocSci
Registrar and Director of Continuing Education and Student Services
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 206
Email: bryce.casavant@pcu-whs.ca

KD Thakor, MBA
Associate Director of Admissions, Student Services and Alumni Relations
Phone 778-421-0821, ext. 209
Email: education@pcu-whs.ca

Heather Persons, MA
Continuing Education Program Coordinator and Faculty/Student Support
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 206
Email: continuingeducation@pcu-

Frank Sciarpelletti
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 204
Email: frank@pcu-whs.ca

Hilary Adams
Assistant Accountant
Phone: 778-421-0821, ext. 203
Email: hilary.adams@pcu-whs.ca