Innovation in workplace health



Continuing Education Instructors

Terry Bogyo, MBA
Chris Borzecki, CRSP
Patricia Boucher, MSc, CDMP
Michael Catchpole, PhD
Patti Coates, RN, CDMP, CRTWC
Karen Cooling, MA
Garry Corbett, PhD
Viraj Desai, MBA
Peter Eastwood, LLB
Phyllis Gabriel, MA
Daryl Gauthier, MA, CDMP
Stefan Ginder, GDipl, BA, CDMP
Manjit Grewal, LLB
Sandra Guarascio, LLD
Christine Guptill, PhD
Michelle Henry, JD
Sandra Hobson, MA, BSc (OT)
Rhonda Johnson, LLB
Nicola MacNaughton, MSc, CDMP
Donal McAnaney, PhD
Linda Nkemdirim, MSc, CDMP
Fergal O’Hagan, PhD
Valerie Royle, MBA
Carmine Tiano, MA
Grace Ukasoanya, PhD
Sari Weins, LLB


Sessional Faculty

Kathy Hatchard, MRSc

Andrew King, LLD

Nicola MacNaughton, MSc

Donal McAnaney, PhD

Brendan Sweeney, PhD



All materials Copyright © 2016 by Pacific Coast University for Workplace Health Sciences (PCU-WHS). All rights reserved. Except with permission.

Thank You to Our Partners

  • Government of Canada
  • British Columbia
  • City of Port Alberni
  • Teck
  • Coulson Group of Companies
  • Cúram Software
  • United Steelworkers
  • Acclaim Ability Management
  • Workplace Safety and Insurance Board Ontario
  • DGUV (German Social Accident Insurance)
  • Farmer
  • Worksafe BC
  • Island Timberlands
  • Communications, Energy and Paperworkers Union of Canada
  • Western Forest Products